Soundwaves Xmas 2016: PUSH

PUSH performs “American Dreams,””I’m Coming For You,” and web-only exclusives “Learn to Fly” and “Let It Be” at J7 Studios on the 2016 edition of Soundwaves Xmas. Originally aired 12/16/16.

Producer/Editor: Dennis Willis
Producers: Josh Armstrong, Steven Kirk
Camera: Steve Brown, Wayne Hess, Dusty O’Daffer, Richard Quartermaine, Robert Twigg, Steve Willis
Director of Photography: Wayne Hess
Audio Engineer: Deegan Mack Adams


One Comment

  1. Congretulations from france

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *