Soundwaves Xmas 2016: The Sweet Divide

Soundwaves Xmas 2016: The Sweet Divide

The Sweet Divide performs “The Frame,””Wake Up,””A Million Ways” and “Fool For You” at J7 Studios from the 2016 edition of Soundwaves Xmas. Originally aired 12/16/16

Producer/Editor: Dennis Willis
Producers: Josh Armstrong, Steven Kirk
Camera: Steve Brown, Wayne Hess, Dusty O’Daffer, Richard Quartermaine, Robert Twigg, Steve Willis
Director of Photography: Wayne Hess
Audio Engineer: Deegan Mack Adams


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *