PopOff! #40: Royals With Cheese

Hello poppies! On today’s episode, we celebrate the royals … sometimes with a little cheese. This episode is more all over the place than usual but as usual it is a fun time. Enjoy!

embed]https://www.mixcloud.com/thebearcave/popoff-bonus-beats-10-great-songs-1-great-song-title-missing-you/ [/embed]

PopOff! is an “anything goes” musical show hosted by me DJ Bear. Every episode is a unique sonic road trip through the multitudes of genres, eras, and musicians in recorded music. So if you have an open mind for musical exploration climb into the PopOff! Bubble and let’s get to it!!

Also, you can catch PopOff! live Thursdays from 7-10 on KBear Radio. Featuring more songs and after parties with more songs. Plus my other live streamed shows occurring throughout the week. I put the roar in more musical variety. Just join me here at KBear Radio.

For even MORE content follow me on HERE ON MIXCLOUD for recorded DJ sets and other special mixes sets and other special mixes. Just slap that follow button to get notifications.


1. Cher – The Shoop-Shoop Song (It’s In His Kiss)
2. Bette Midler – Knight In Black Leather
3. Steve Nicks – Stand Back
4. Britney Spears – Womanizer
5. Sandy Shaw – Anyone Who Had A Heart
6. Garth Brooks – Ain’t Goin’ Down Til The Sun Comes Up
7. George Strait – River Of Love
8. Roy Acuff – Gonna Have a Big Time Tonight
9. Kitty Wells – I’ll Repossess My Heart
10. Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys – I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
11. Daniela Mercury – Rapunzel
12. Elba Ramalho – Quer Ir Mais Eu
13. Carlos Roberto – Ilegal, Inmoral o Engorda
14. Tito Puente – Fat Mama
15. Alcione e Caetano Veloso – Pedra De Responsa
16. Patti Smith – Gloria
17. Iggy Pop – Lust For Life
18. Nina Hagen Band – Africa Reggae
19. Alice Cooper – Black Widow
20. Plasmatics – I Love Sex (And Rock ‘n’ Roll)
21. Reba McEntire – Turn On Your Radio
22. Aretha & Whitney Houston – It Isn’t, It Wasn’t, It Ain’t Never Gonna Be
23. Kurtis Blow – The Breaks
24. Mary J Blidge – Be Happy
25. Aaliyah – More Than A Woman
26. Chaka Khan – Love You All My Lifetime
27. Dolly Parton – Romeo
28. Tanya Tucker – Delta Dawn
29. Martha Wash – Takin’ Over
30. Donna Summer – I’ll Go With You
31. Mariah Carey – Dreamolover
32. Michael & Janet Jackson – Scream
33. Grace Jones – The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
34. Destiny’s Child – Bootylicious
35. Shania Twain – Any Man Of Mine
36. Tina Turner – What You See Is What You Get
37. Kylie – Dancing (Initial Talk Remix)
38. Madonna – Crazy For You

Gloria Estefan – Feelin’ (Love To Infinity Mix)

Dolly Parton – Romeo
Kylie – Dancing (Initial Talk Remix)
Aretha & Whitney Houston – It Isn’t, It Wasn’t, It Ain’t Never Gonna Be

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *