Cheap Trick to release Christmas Christmas on October 20th

Arriving October 20th is the newest release from Cheap Trick, thier third album within 18 months – a holiday package called Christmas Christmas.

The team from Big Machine Records stated “Arriving mere months after We’re Alright!, Cheap Trick co-produced the holiday collection alongside their longtime collaborator, Grammy Award winner Julian Raymond.

With Christmas Christmas, Cheap Trick delivers a sleigh full of rock’n’roll classics and festive favorites by Wizzard, Slade, Chuck Berry, The Ramones and The Kinks, as well as newly penned offerings like joyous lead track ‘Merry Christmas Darlings’.”

Cheap Trick Christmas Christmas Track List:

01. Merry Christmas Darlings
02. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
03. I Wish It Was Christmas Today
04. Merry Xmas Everybody
05. Please Come Home For Christmas
06. Remember Christmas
07. Run Rudolph Run
08. Father Christmas
09. Silent Night
10. Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want To Fight Tonight)
11. Our Father Of Life
12. Christmas Christmas

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *